Meet our team

For 2023 the committee has been reorganised with some new members and Junior Coordinator. The committee is currently coordinating the season ahead and is always looking for volunteers to assist in running the club.
Scotty Manson
Club President
Will Grieve
Club Secretary
Kat Greaney
Junior Coordinator
Dyl Coutts
Club Captain Mens
Anna Hinton
Club Captain Womens
Hayden Murray
Committee Member
Amanda Carter
Committee Member
Blair Corlett
Committee Member
Dawson Webber
Committee Member
Brian Goldby
Committee Member
Laura Styles
Committee Member
Cam Matheson
Committee Member
Taylor Lucinsky
Committee Member


Mens Premier Lead SponsorBreakpoint Web Design. Our websitw designers! These guys are based in New Plymouth, New Zealand